## INSTITUTE OF TOWN PLANNERS INDIA 4-A, RING ROAD, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI - 110002

Newly Elected Members of the Council, ITPI for 2023-24



## INSTITUTE OF TOWN PLANNERS INDIA 4-A, RING ROAD, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI - 110002

## Newly Elected Members of the Council, ITPI for 2023-24

S No.	Name of Council Member	Designation
1	Shri N. K. Patel	President
2	Shri Anoop Kumar Srivastava	Vice President
3	Shri V. P. Kulshresta	Secretary General
4	Prof. Dr. D.S. Meshram	Council Member
5	Dr. L. P. Patnaik	Council Member
6	Shri Pradeep Kapoor	Council Member
7	Shri Satish Kumar Shrimali	Council Member
8	Shri Gurpreet Singh	Council Member
9	Shri S. Devender Reddy	Council Member
10	Shri Pankaj Bawa	Council Member
11	Shri James Mathew	Council Member
12	Shri Dipankar Sinha	Council Member
13	Shri U. C. Gadkari	Council Member
14	Prof. Dr. Sanjay Gupta	Council Member
15	Dr. Ramesh Srikonda	Council Member
16	Shri S. B. Honnur	Council Member
17	Shri Nepram Gitkumar Singh	Council Member
18	Shri Prem Prakash Singh	Council Member
19	Shri Rajesh P. N.	Council Member
20	Shri Jagdeep Kumar Kapoor	Council Member
21	Shri Akash Dhirendra Jha	Council Member